Top 40 Gluten Free Bloggers

The Top 40 Gluten Free Bloggers

The Top 40 Gluten Free Bloggers

 

I want to personally thank those who took the time to vote for their favorite gluten free bloggers.  Hundreds of you nominated your favorite gluten free bloggers giving us the ability create a list of the top 40 gluten free bloggers.  These award winners now have the ability to make additional nominations into the 7th Annual Gluten Free Awards.  Once completed, all nominations will be sent to the general public so you can vote for your favorite brands and products.

 

 

Here is the list of the top 40 gluten free bloggers in no particular order:

Tasty Meditation    https://tastymeditation.wordpress.com/
Gluten-Free Globetrotter     https://glutenfreeglobetrotter.com/
Gluten Free Follow Me    http://www.glutenfreefollowme.com/
Free Range Cookies    http://freerangecookies.com/
Gluten Free Girl    https://glutenfreegirl.com/
Gluten-Free on a Shoestring    http://glutenfreeonashoestring.com/
The Adventures of Anti-Wheat Girl    http://antiwheatgirl.com/
My Gluten Free Kitchen    http://mygluten-freekitchen.com/
Gluten Away    http://glutenaway.blogspot.com/
Gluten Dude    http://glutendude.com/
What The Fork Food Blog    http://www.whattheforkfoodblog.com/
Gluten Free Easily    http://glutenfreeeasily.com/
King Gluten Free    http://www.kingglutenfree.com/
Gluten Free & Dairy Free at WDW    http://www.glutenfreedairyfreewdw.com/
Alexis Gluten Free Adventures    http://www.gfinorlando.com/
Agony Of De Wheat    http://www.agonyofdewheat.com/
Dishes for Libby    http://dishesforlibby.com/
GF Mom Certified    http://vphonegirl.blogspot.com/
Celiac and the Beast    http://celiacandthebeast.com/
Rasing Jack with Celiac    http://www.raisingjackwithceliac.com/
Gluten Free & More    http://www.glutenfreeandmore.com/
Gluten Free Makeovers    http://glutenfreemakeovers.com/
Grain Changer    http://grainchanger.com/
Celtic Celiac    http://www.celticceliac.com/
Yum Food for Living    http://yumfoodforliving.com/
gf Jules    https://gfjules.com/gluten-free-life/
Love G Free Life    https://lovegfreelife.wordpress.com/
Vegetarian Mamma    http://vegetarianmamma.com/
Gluten Free Palate    http://www.glutenfreepalate.com/
Only Taste Matters    http://onlytastematters.com/
Strength and Sunshine    http://strengthandsunshine.com/
The Balanced Beauty.com    http://thebalancedbeauty.com/
Jennifer’s Way    http://jennifersway.org/myblog/
Flippin Delicious    http://flippindelicious.com/
NoBread    http://nobread.com/about
Unconventional Baker     http://www.unconventionalbaker.com/
I’m a Celiac    http://www.imaceliac.com/
CAFE by Jackie Ourman    http://jackieourman.com/
Beard and Bonnet    http://beardandbonnet.com/
All Day I Dream About Food    http://alldayidreamaboutfood.com/

 

A special note to the top 40 gluten free bloggers

I wanted to let you know that you have received enough votes from your fans to be included in this year’s Top 40 Gluten Free Bloggers as part of the 7th Annual Gluten Free Awards

Favorite Gluten Free Bloggers
Click to find your gluten free favorites.

hosted by The Gluten Free Buyers Guide.  In October, over a few thousand people will be voting for their gluten free brands, products and of course bloggers.  After the voting has taken place we will crown the top three bloggers with an GFA Award Winner Seal.  As of now all 40 bloggers are eligible to show the 7th Annual GFA Nominee Seal found at http://www.glutenfreebuyersguide.com/media.html

The top 4o gluten free bloggers are now given the ability to nominate their favorite gluten free brands and products for the 7th Annual Gluten Free Awards.  Some brands and products have already submitted their products into the award program, however, this ensures some of the newer or smaller brands get the appreciation and support from our community that they deserve.  Once the top bloggers have cast their votes, The Gluten Free Buyers Guide will kick off the 7th Annual Gluten Free Awards where thousands of people vote for the nominated and registered products.  The Awards are scheduled to be open to the public October 1st.  A link will be generated by that day that will take voters to the gluten free polls. Winners will be announced through the 2017 Gluten Free Buyers Guide scheduled to be published by November 24th.   If you happen to be 1 of the 40 bloggers, please send me a note at Josh at GlutenFreeBuyersGuide.com for your link to nominate.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *